CONCEALED CARRY

man%20ccw_edited.jpg

Using a concealed firearm should be a last resort option. This 4 hour course is a complete guide to personal defense. Completion of this course will allow you to apply for your Arizona Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW) Permit.

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

  • Understanding Conflict Avoidance

  • Situational Awareness

  • Developing a Personal Protection Plan

  • Self Defense Firearm Basics

  • Defensive Shooting Fundamentals

  • The Legal Use of Force

  • Violent Encounters and Their Aftermath

WHAT YOU'LL WILL RECEIVE:

  • Course Completion Certificate required by Arizona DPS

  • Arizona Concealed Carry Permit Application required by Arizona DPS

  • Discount coupon for fingerprinting services at local UPS store

WHAT YOU'LL NEED:

  • Notebook and Pen

**NOTE: The student will still be responsible for the AZ DPS CCW application fee of $60 when mailing in their forms.**

COST: $50

Click HERE for Class Schedule/Registration